Belgrade Beer Fest 2024


STOMP! is a hardcore metal sensation consisting of five members, each of whom brings their own unique experience and talent to the group. This band is not only one of the most respected on the scene, but also one of the most influential. Their music is full of energy, aggression and passion, which makes it an unforgettable experience for all fans of the genre.

Each member of the band STOMP! contributes his virtuoso skill and passion for music, creating a powerful sound that shakes the foundations of every concert. Their charisma on stage is indisputable, and their performances are often described as intense and unforgettable.

With five passionate members who share the same vision and passion for music, the band STOMP! continues to break boundaries and set new standards in the hardcore metal scene, leaving an indelible mark on music history. The current lineup of the band consists of Jovan Dorkin (vocals), Nemanja Kojić aka Hornsman Coyote on backing vocals and guitar, Dragan “Lala” Vitas on guitar, Dejan “Kaja” Ćuruvija on bass and Dejan “Boske” Miljković on drums.